A beautiful place to live!

Our guests have a view of the delightful Schlosspark from all 16 double rooms, 6 apartments and 5 junior suites with exquisite comfort, stylish furnishings, sumptuous faïence stoves and precious oriental carpets.
The rooms are equipped with a mini bar, telephone, hair dryer, TV, radio, WLAN, ... A copious breakfast buffet with fresh local products allows every guest to serve themselves according to their personal tastes.

further information to the prices & arrangements

Enjoy your rest

Luxury at Obermayerhofen means being immersed in nature, in a peace that lets you sleep with your window open, enjoying exquisite water from the castle well, surrounded by friendly people.

The castle determines the dimensions and furnishings, while its practical use as a hotel is a minor point. Not all traditions are maintained however, and shivering within the ancient walls is no longer the order of the day. The rooms are cosy and warm, and the crude bathing customs of the old days are also a thing of the past as the bathrooms in Obermayerhofen leave nothing to be desired.

Text: Alfred Komarek

Romance in the castle
€ 175,00 and up

Romance in the castle

An overnight stay, champagne breakfast, candlelight dinner

Time for two
€ 295,00

Time for two

You have earned a couple of relaxing days of intimate togetherness.

Schön hier zuhause zu sein!

Von allen 16 Doppelzimmern, 6 Appartements und 5 Junior-Suiten mit erlesenem Komfort, stilvoller Einrichtung, kostbaren Fayenceöfen und wertvollen Orientteppichen, haben unsere Gäste einen Blick in den reizvollen Schlosspark. 
Die Zimmer sind ausgestattet mit Minibar, Telefon, Haarfön, TV, Radio, WLAN, ... Ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbüffet mit frischen Landprodukten bietet jedem Gast die Möglichkeit, sich nach seinem eigenen  Geschmack zu bedienen.

weitere Informationen zu den Preisen & Arrangements

Genießen Sie die Ruhe

Luxus ist in Obermayerhofen die unmittelbare Natur, Ruhe, bei offenem Fenster schlafen, köstliches Wasser aus dem Schlossbrunnen und freundliche Menschen.
 
Das Schloss bestimmt Dimensionen und Ausstattung, die diskrete Nutzanwendung als Hotel bleibt Nebensache. Allerdings wird nicht jede Tradition gehütet, frösteln gehört zwischen den alten Mauern nicht mehr zum guten Ton. Die Zimmer sind behaglich warm, auch die rüden Badesitten vergangener Zeiten sind vorbei, die Bäder in Obermayerhofen lassen keinen Wunsch offen.
 

Text: Alfred Komarek

Der Garten und Park

Der Garten und Park

Der Park, grünes Paradies, lädt zum Verweilen und Entspannen ein.

Entspannen im Private Spa

Entspannen im Private Spa

Unser exklusiver Wellnessbereich steht Ihnen auf Anfrage zu Zweit zur Verfügung.

Grüne Insel

Grüne Insel

Spazieren & Entspannen im 12 Hektar großen Schlosspark.